ABE REPRESENTATIVES

          

ABE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marilena Salmones – Chairman, President – ABEinter1@gmail.com

Fernando Osoro – 1st Vice Chairman, Vice President – f_osoro@hotmail.com
Jose Ravelo – 2nd Vice Chairman, Vice President – jravelob40@gmail.com
Luis Ocasio – Secretary  – ABEinter2@gmail.com
Marilena Salmones – Treasurer – ABEinter1@gmail.com
Arnaldo Repollet – Terminology/Classifications – arnalysa@yahoo.com
Didier Mervilde – Terminology/Classifications – didier.mervilde@gmail.com
Miguel Mateos – Terminology/Classifications – miguelmateosg@telefonica.net
Luis Ocasio – Show Points Registrar – ABEinter2@gmail.com
Carl Schafer – Research –  AgapornisBE@gmail.com
Luis Ocasio – Parliamentarian – ABEinter2@gmail.com
Miguel Mateos – Bylaws/Rules – miguelmateosg@telefonica.net
Antonio Concepcion – Fundraiser Director – ABEinter17@gmail.com
USA Representatives:
North –  Open
South – Stella Selby – stella.selby@yahoo.com
West –  Humberto Navarro – galan0825@gmail.com
East –   Oscar Bouza – oscarbouza01@gmail.com
            Armando Rodriguez – pirey48@yahoo.com
Foreign Representatives:
Belgium –       Didier Mervilde – didier.mervilde@gmail.com
Chile –            Eduardo Guajardo – eg.pet.parrot@gmail.com
Cuba –           Martin Gil  – mgile@infomed.sld.cu
Italy –             Fabio Baesi – fabio.baesi@tin.it
Mexico –        Hector Avalos – hectoravalos@gmail.com
Philippines –  Billy Badilla – adviracorp@yahoo.com
Puerto Rico – Antonio Concepcion – ABEinter17@gmail.com
                     Gaby Ruiz – gabygoldbird@gmail.com
Spain  –         Fernando Osoro – f_osoro@hotmail.com
                     Miguel Mateos –  miguelmateosg@telefonica.net
                     Ignacio Sesma –  jignaciosesaicua@gmail.com
                     Francisco Javier Penedo Rodriguez – ornitoloxia@ornitoloxia.com
UK –              Allen King – kingcompo@msn.com
    Moving-picture-Italy-flag-waving-on-pole-animated-gif FLAG-MEXICOanimated%20mexico%20flag
^* COPYRIGHT AGAPORNIS BREEDERS & EXHIBITORS

Agapornis Breeders & Exhibitors

 

Locations of Site Visitors